We will be closed on Monday, January 20 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Our mobile and online banking systems are available 24/7 for your convenience.

Events & Promotions

1st Financial Federal Credit Union is proud to host or participate in the following events and promotions. Please join us!


Holiday Branch Closing

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20


Holiday Branch Closing

Presidents Day
Monday, February 17


CU Event

Annual Meeting
Tuesday, April 28
Mark your calendars to join us at our 2020 Annual Meeting on Tuesday, April 28. We’ll review our 2019 achievements, look to the future, and vote on the open board member seats. Location TBD.


CU Event

Annual Shred Day Event
Saturday, May 2
Save the date for our annual Shred Day event at our Wentzville and Hazelwood Branches.


Holiday Branch Closing

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25


Holiday Branch Closing

Labor Day
Monday, September 7


Holiday Branch Closing

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12


Holiday Branch Closing

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11


Holiday Branch Closing

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26


Holiday Branch Closing

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

You Are Leaving 1st Financial Federal Credit Union.

The web site you have selected is an external site not operated by 1st Financial Federal Credit Union. This link is provided for convenience and informational purposes only. 1st Financial Federal Credit Union has no responsibility for the content of this web site and does not attest to the accuracy or propriety of any information located there.

×