We will be closed on Monday, January 20 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Our mobile and online banking systems are available 24/7 for your convenience.

Serving the Community

These volunteers represent our local businesses, the communities we serve and liaise with our membership and our management. The board, elected by our members, serves without pay and sets the strategic direction, provides oversight and governance, and ensures the credit union fulfills its obligations to its members, its employees, and the communities in which we operate.

The Supervisory Committee ensures the examination and evaluation of the adequacy and effectiveness of internal controls, monitors financial integrity and stability and ensures the quality of management and board performance.

Board of Directors:

Gina Hakenewerth – Chairwoman
Robert Rutkowski – Vice Chairman
James Setzekorn – Board Secretary
Jennifer Coliny – Board Director
Bob Cote – Board Director
Robert Noonan – Board Director
Christopher Wood – Board Director

Supervisory Committee:

Todd Grizzle – Chairman
Lisa Gates – Committee Member
Kasie Orso – Associate Volunteer
Tyrome Petty – Committee Member
Lawrence Pionke – Associate Volunteer
Nila Tuckson – Associate Volunteer

2018 annual reportAnnual Reports

2018 2014 2010
2017 2013 2009
2016 2012
2015 2011


You Are Leaving 1st Financial Federal Credit Union.

The web site you have selected is an external site not operated by 1st Financial Federal Credit Union. This link is provided for convenience and informational purposes only. 1st Financial Federal Credit Union has no responsibility for the content of this web site and does not attest to the accuracy or propriety of any information located there.